ALL THE LATEST NEWS


NSSC BEN FUND EVENING - JUNE 13
Tuesday June 11, 2019
GUEST presenter Peter York kicks off an event-filled evening with Speedway Riders' Benelvolent Fund organiser Paul Ackroyd. Read the full story...
BEN FUND NIGHT AT NSSC
Friday June 07, 2019
SPEEDWAY supporters, especially Coventry Bees fans, have a big night coming up on Thursday 13th June at the NSSC. Read the full story...
REMEMBER ROY?
Sunday June 02, 2019
COVENTRY supporters going back to the 1970s and beyond may well recall Roy Adams, who was the long-time mechanic for Nigel Boocock. Read the full story...
BOSS COACH TO CARDIFF
Thursday May 23, 2019
BOSS will once again be running a coach to the British Grand Prix in Cardiff on Saturday 21st September.   Read the full story...
NSSC GUEST - GARY GUGLIELMI
Friday May 17, 2019
Former Coventry Bees favourite and Aussie star Gary Guglielmi is the next visitor to the NSSC on Thursday May 23. Read the full story...
LATEST NEWS - RUGBY LOCAL PLAN
Wednesday May 08, 2019
THE Campaign to Save Coventry Speedway and Stox has been given a double boost in the space of less than a week. Read the full story...
NEIGHBOURHOOD PLAN UPDATE
Tuesday April 30, 2019
THE final version of the [b]Brandon and Bretford Neighbourhood Plan [/b]has been published and is supportive of Brandon Stadium remaining as a sports venue. Read the full story...
NSSC MEETING - MAY 2
Friday April 26, 2019
IT'S a trip down Brandon's Memory Lane in May at the NSSC. Read the full story...
NSSC MEETING - APRIL 18
Friday April 12, 2019
Having recently been appointed as the new chairman of the Speedway Control Bureau, Jim Lawrence joins us at the NSSC on Thursday April 18. Read the full story...
STATEMENT: APRIL 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
WE felt it appropriate to say a few words regarding the current status of the ‘name’ of Coventry Speedway. Read the full story...
Go to page       >>